Magnet Library Football Cards (1922, 8 cards)

You will earn 14 points with this purchase
Black and white football cards, dated August 12th 1922; presented with the Magnet Library, which gave you an album to mount the cards in; cards are number 5, JE Davison of Sheffield Wednesday; number 7, William Cringan of Celtic; number 8, William Flint of Notts County; number 10, James Gill of Cardiff; number 11, Andrew Wilson of Middlesborough; number 16, JT Brittleton of Stoket City; number 22, George Harrison of Everton; and number 23, Frank Reilly of Blackburn Rovers; approximately 3.5cm by 4cm; cards and 5 and 16, are individual - the others in pairs (with measurements 7cm by 4.5cm)


Write a review and let shoppers know what you think of this product.

Weight 0.15kg